Charge your car wherever you are!

Introducing the PQ 100 – the perfect Plug&Play solution for charging your electric vehicle safely and easily. With a charging power of 2.3 kW, the PQ 100 is the ideal way to charge your hybrid at home, while monitoring your consumption and getting reimbursed.

The PQ 100 Charger offers a range of benefits, making it the perfect choice for EV owners. The charger is safe to use, even in the rain, and is shock, impact, and runover-resistant. When plugged in, the PQ 100 automatically checks the connection with the car to verify that it’s safe to start charging.

Inquiry

The perfect Plug&Play solution for safe and easy charging of your EV or hybrid vehicle at home. With 2.3 kW charging power, it’s shock, impact, and runover-resistant and ensures a safe connection with each charging session.

Product specifications

  • 230V monophase
  • 239 mm x 89 mm x 61 mm
  • Mode 3 Type 2 Mennekes
  • See spec sheets (under downloads)
  • GSM/SIM | GPS

Advantages

EASY TO USE

Start charging, right out the box!

EASY TO MONITOR

See what’s going on with your charge.

SAFE TO USE

No matter the weather or location.

Inquiry

Intelligent features

The PQ 100 Charger is incredibly easy to use. With Plug&Play technology, there’s no installation needed, and it’s easy to handle and lightweight yet solid & robust. You can use any household outlet to charge your car, and the charger can reach a maximum charging speed of 2.3kW (Derated 13A to 10A for safety).

Monitoring your charging sessions is straightforward, thanks to the three-color LEDs and display. The charger works through mobile communication, and your charging sessions are recorded, so Blink can organize the settlement between employer and employee. You can track your charging, making it easy to keep an eye on your consumption and reimbursement. In summary, the PQ 100 Charger is a safe, easy-to-use, and easy-to-monitor solution for charging your electric vehicle.

More information

Product sheet

Consult

User manual

Consult

Request a quote for the PQ 100

1 Step 1
I am a
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Chargez votre véhicule où que vous soyez !

Voici le PQ 100 – la solution Plug&Play parfaite pour charger votre véhicule électrique en toute sécurité et en toute simplicité. Avec une puissance de charge de 2,3 kW, le PQ 100 est le moyen idéal pour recharger votre hybride à la maison, tout en surveillant votre consommation et en vous faisant rembourser.

Le chargeur PQ 100 offre une série d’avantages qui en font le choix idéal pour les propriétaires de VE. Le chargeur est sûr à utiliser, même sous la pluie, et résiste aux chocs, aux impacts et aux écrasements. Lorsqu’il est branché, le PQ 100 vérifie automatiquement que la connexion avec la voiture est sécurisée et commence alors à se recharger.

Demande

La solution Plug&Play parfaite pour un chargement sûr et facile de votre VE ou véhicule hybride à la maison. Avec une puissance de chargement de 2,3 kW, il est résistant aux chocs, aux impacts et aux écrasements et garantit une connexion sûre à chaque chargement.

Spécifications du produit

  • 230V monophasé
  • 239 mm x 89 mm x 61 mm
  • Mode 3 Type 2 Mennekes
  • Voir les fiches techniques (sous téléchargements)
  • GSM/SIM | GPS

Avantages

FACILE À UTILISER

Commencez à recharger, dès la sortie de la boîte !

FACILE À SURVEILLER

Voyez ce qui se passe pendant votre chargement.

UTILISATION SÛRE

Quel que soit le temps ou l'endroit.

Demande

Fonctions intelligentes

Le chargeur PQ 100 est incroyablement facile à utiliser. Grâce à la technologie Plug&Play, aucune installation n’est nécessaire. Il est facile à manipuler et léger, tout en étant solide et robuste. Vous pouvez utiliser n’importe quelle prise de courant domestique pour recharger votre véhicule, et le chargeur peut atteindre une vitesse de chargement maximale de 2,3 kW (13 ampères réduits à 10 A pour des raisons de sécurité).

Le suivi de vos sessions de charge est simple, grâce aux LED tricolores et à l’écran. Le chargeur fonctionne par communication mobile, et vos sessions de charge sont enregistrées, ce qui permet à Blink d’organiser le règlement entre l’employeur et l’employé. Vous pouvez suivre votre rechargement, ce qui vous permet de garder facilement un œil sur votre consommation et vos remboursements. En résumé, le chargeur PQ 100 est une solution sûre, facile à utiliser et à surveiller pour le chargement de votre véhicule électrique.

Plus d'information

Fiche produit

Consulter

Manuel d'utilisation

Consulter

Demander une offre pour PQ 100

1 Step 1
Je suis un(e)
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - Générateur de formulaires WordPress